GPSI Team Contact Info

Donna Schilder
donna@donnaschilder.com
Office – (562) 434-7822
Mobile – (562) 685-5032
J. Matthew Becker, M.Ed., PCC J. Matthew Becker
matt@glacierpointsolutions.com
jmatthewbecker@authentic-excellence.com
(626) 823-7033
Carole Billingham Picture Carole Billingham
carole@glacierpointsolutions.com 
Carole@wisdomcoach.com
(303) 665-5838
Sherri Cannon Photo Sherri Cannon
sherri@glacierpointsolutions.com
sherri@sherricannon.com
(310) 548-3623
Ariana Ariana Elsie McNally
ariana@glacierpointsolutions.com
ariana@emergingoutcomes.com
(902) 223-6621
Vicki Rich Vicki Rich
vicki@glacierpointsolutions.com
vickilrich@yahoo.com
(614) 657-8144
Chris Chris Sier
chris@glacierpointsolutions.com
chris@executivepotentialplus.com
(586) 786-1044
Katie Smith
katie@glacierpointsolutions.com
katie@katiebsmith.com
(303) 955-0367
Jon Lokhorst
jon@glacierpointsolutions.com
jon@lokhorstconsulting.com
(612) 381-6275
Jeannie Phillips
jeannie@glacierpointsolutions.com
jrphillips@s4scoaching.com
(317) 987-8938
Christina (Hunt) Lynch Christina Lynch, Virtual Assistant
christina@glacierpointsolutions.com
(727) 992-3170
Maureen Miller Maureen Miller, MCC
maureen@glacierpointsolutions.com
+1 (250) 203-2640 (Mobile)
+1 (250) 337-8735 (Home)

Drew Schilder, MBA Drew Schilder, MBA, COO & CFO
drew@glacierpointsolutions.com
(562) 685-5033